And the nominees for this years Biggest flopper/Crybaby award are:

  • Aaron Craft OSU

    Marcus Smart OSU

    Quinn Cook Duke

    Coach K Duke

    Coach Boeheim Syracuse

    Ballots are due by tip off of the Kansas ISU game tonight 6 pm CST

  • @JRyman love it! Smart, then craft. Honorable mention, the whole Osu team and the announcers from yesterday!!!

  • Georges Niang ISU

    I’m sure he’ll provide some theatrics tonight.

    He hasn’t been quite as bad this year. But last year in Ames against KU, he was on his back half the game. I think the refs finally got sick of it, resulting in the “no call” at the end of the game on Elijah’s drive.

Log in to reply